Mill Creek Elementary School  Logo
Greetings! Meet the New Mustangs Directory Office Staff Custodial Staff Lunchroom Staff Nurse's Notes Schedule School Improvement Plan CCRPI
Pre-Kindergarten Kindergarten Grade 1 Grade 2 Grade 3 Grade 4 Grade 5 Special Education/EIP Media Center Connections Guidance
PTO ESOL QUEST Response To Intervention (RTI)
MCES Tech Fair Grades 3 - 5 Spelling Bee Math Teams Honor's Night
Welcome Enrollment Information/Update Student Information Attendance Policy Transportation Information Parent & Family Engagement Plan GMAS Information

Dolch Sight Words

Field Trip Permission Form

Kindergarten

2018 - 2019 Teachers

 

Teacher Paraprofessional

 

Donna Crosby

Email: dcrosby@bullochschools.org

Magerrika Butts

Kate Haisten

Email: khaisten@bullochschools.org

Mary Jacobs

Donna Jarrett

Email: djarrett@bullochschools.org

 Liz Tremble

Class Website: 

https://jenningsjammers1819.shutterfly.com/

 

Ashley (Joyner) Jennings - 

Department Chair

Email: ajjennings@bullochschools.org

Gwen Williams

 

Kelli Mincey

Email: kmincey@bullochschools.org

Kim Fowler

Valerie Padgett

Valerie Padgett

Email: vpadgett@bullochschools.org

Cindy Miller

Daily Instructional Schedule  2018 - 2019

Time Activity
7:20 - 8:00 Morning Work
8:00 - 8:15 Calendar
8:15 - 9:00 Whole Group Reading, Shared Reading, and Writing
9:00 - 9:30 Fundations / Phonics
9:30 - 10:14 Literacy Activities
10:14 - 10:34 Recess
10:34 - 11:14 Lunch
11:14 - 11:55 Math Groups
11:55 - 12:30 Art / Music / PE / Reading Lounge / STEM
12:35 - 1:10 Optional Rest Time
1:10 - 1:35 Science / Social Studies
1:35 - 2:00 Enrichment Centers
2:00 - 2:10 Math Circle Time
2:10 Car Dismissal
2:20 Bus Dismissal

Field Trips

 

Place Date Cost
Hootie's Corn Maze October $5.00
GSU Museum January $3.00
SHS Play April $2.00