Mill Creek Elementary School  Logo
Greetings! Directory Office Staff Custodial Staff Lunchroom Staff Nurse's Notes Schedule School Improvement Plan CCRPI
Pre-Kindergarten Kindergarten Grade 1 Grade 2 Grade 3 Grade 4 Grade 5 Special Education/EIP Media Center Connections Guidance
PTO ESOL QUEST Response To Intervention (RTI)
MCES Tech Fair Grades 3 - 5 Spelling Bee
Welcome Attendance Policy Enrollment Information Parent Involvement Policy Transportation Information

Kindergarten

Mill Creek's Kindergarten Mustangs Are Wild About Learning!

 

Teacher Paraprofessional
 

Pam Bland

Email: pbland@bullochschools.org

Cindy Miller

Donna Crosby

Email: dcrosby@bullochschools.org

Alex Richards

Kate Haisten - 

Department Chair

Email: khaisten@bullochschools.org

 Mary Jacobs
 

Donna Jarrett

Email: djarrett@bullochschools.org

Liz Tremble

Class Website: 

https://joynersjammerskindergarten1718.shutterfly.com/

 

Ashley Joyner

Email: ajoyner@bullochschools.org

Gwen Williams

Heather Ward

Email: hdward@bullochschools.org

Kim Fowler

Daily Instructional Schedule  2017 - 2018

Time Activity
7:20 - 8:00 Morning Work
8:00 - 8:15 Calendar
8:15 - 9:00 Math
9:00 - 10:14 Guided Reading / Literacy Activities
10:14 - 10:34 Recess
10:34 - 11:14 LUNCH
11:14 - 12:00 Interactive Read Aloud
12:00 - 12:35 Art / Music / STEM / PE
12:35 - 1:00 Math
1:00 - 1:45 Science / Social Studies
1:45 - 2:00 Centers
2:00 - 2:10 Math Circle Time
2:10 Car Dismissal
2:20 Bus Dismissal

Field Trips

 

Place Date Cost
Hootie's Corn Maze October $5.00
GSU Museum January $3.00
SHS Play April $2.00