Skip to main content

Kindergarten

2019 - 2020 teachers
Teacher Paraprofessional
Kate Haisten Mary Jacobs

Kate Haisten

Email: khaisten@bullochschools.org

Mary Jacobs
Donna Jarrett Liz Tremble

Donna Jarrett

Email: djarrett@bullochschools.org

 Liz Tremble

Ashley Jennings

Class Website

Gwen Williams

Ashley Jennings - 

Department Chair

Email: ajjennings@bullochschools.org

Gwen Williams

Kelli Mincey

Kim Fowler

Kelli Mincey

Email: kmincey@bullochschools.org

Kim Fowler

Valerie Padgett

Cindy Miller

Valerie Padgett

Email: vpadgett@bullochschools.org

Cindy Miller
Christie Riner Magerrika Butts

Christie Riner

Email: criner@bullochschools.org

Magerrika Butts

Daily Instructional Schedule  2018 - 2019

Time Activity
7:20 - 8:00 Morning Work
8:00 - 8:20 Calendar
8:20 - 9:00 Math Block
9:00 - 9:30 Fundations / Phonics
9:30 - 10:30 Literacy / Writing Activities
10:35 - 11:10 Lunch
11:15 - 11:35 Recess
11:35 - 11:50 Interactive Read Alouds
11:55 - 12:30 Art / Music / PE / Reading Lounge / STEM
12:35 - 1:10 Optional Rest Time - Storytime
1:10 - 1:35 Science / Social Studies
1:35 - 2:00 Enrichment Centers
2:00 - 2:10 Math Circle Time
2:10 Car Dismissal
2:20 Bus Dismissal
Field Trips
Place Date Cost
Hootie's Corn Maze October $5.00
GSU Museum January $3.00
SHS Play April $2.00

 

Links