Skip to main content



Email Jennifer Wade Principal
Email Sandra Kirby Assistant Principal
Email Debra Minick Assistant Principal

Office Staff

Email Loletta Harrison Secretary                                  
 Email Fran Polk Parent Liaison
Email Beth Shafer Book-keeper
Email Tara Williford    Data Clerk                         
 Email Charanne Pittman Nurse


Email Chauncey Jordan Teacher       
Email Tiffany Phillips Teacher
Email Maggie Snyder Para to Phillips
Email Brittany Wooden Para to Jordan



Email Donna Crosby Teacher
Email Kate Haisten Teacher
Email Donna Jarrett Teacher
Email Ashley Jennings Teacher
Email Kelli Mincey Teacher
Email Valerie Padgett Teacher
Email Kim Fowler Para to Mincey
Email Mary Jacobs Para to Haisten
Email Cindy Miller Para to Padgett
Email Alex Richards Para to Crosby
Email Liz Tremble Para to Jarrett
Email Gwen Williams Para to Jennings


First Grade

Email Jamie Lanier Teacher
Email Rachel Matthews Teacher
Email Alethea Rhodes Teacher
Email Christie Riner Teacher
Email Rosanna Ward Teacher
Email Dana White Teacher
Email Ron Betton Para to Riner
Email Lacey Nessmith Para to R. Ward
  Erica Pace Para to Matthews
Email Indya Tanksley Para to J. Lanier
Email Pam Upchurch Para to White
Email Alexus Washington Para to Rhodes


Second Grade

Email Meagan Beasley Teacher
Email Rachel Beasley Teacher
Email Deryl Collins Teacher
Email Angela Monahan Teacher
Email LaPortia Mosley Teacher
Email Brittany Seeloff Teacher
Email LaSonya Brunson Para to R. Beasley/Collins
Email Sharina Pierce-Moore Para to Mosley / Monahan
Email Nancy Ramirez Para to Seeloff/M. Beasley


Third Grade

Email Katina Archie Teacher
Email Millie Boykin Teacher
Email Leslie Braun Teacher
Email Traci Hart Teacher
Email Sarah Sorel Teacher
  Tynisha Gaines Paraprofessional to 3rd grade


Fourth Grade

Email Stacy DiNello Teacher
Email Anchelle Lewis Teacher
Email Sandy Smith Teacher
Email Jennifer Turner Teacher
Email Stephanie Williams Teacher
Email Je'Rel Danzy (AKA)  "Coach D" Paraprofessional to 4th grade


Fifth Grade

Email Elise DiPalma Teacher
Email Jontia Grace Teacher
Email Justin Griffith (AKA) "Coach G" Teacher
Email Stephanie Joyner Teacher
Email Gail Mizelle Teacher
Email Nichol Tremble Paraprofessional to 5th grade


Special Area Teachers

  Name Special Area
Email Joni Aycock Media Specialist
Email Jill Beaubien (K - 3) EIP
Email Dawn Beck Counselor
 Email Chris Bishop Physical Education
Email Erin Burton Speech Therapist
Email Sherri Cribbs Gifted
Email Jan Cross-Igwe (3 - 5) EIP
Email Laura Deal RTI Coordinator
 Email Kristina Flake Special Education
Email Gina Harville  Instructional Coach
 Email Paula Jacobs SpEd Supervisor
Email Jessica Landing Special Education
Email Sonya Lanier Special Education
 Email Kirsten Patterson Occupational Therapist
 Email Lisa Ponder Music
 Email Chris Pye Special Education
 Email Ashlee Redding Psychologist
  Felice Riggs Special Education
 Email Paige Rountree STEM Lab
Email Jacquelyn Sellers Special Education
Email Tara Ward ESOL
 Email Judy Ware Art

Support Staff

  Name Area Supported
 Email Ruthie Bitten Lunchroom
Email Monica Bishop Paraprofessional - Deal/Cross/Beaubien
 Email Regina Eason Opportunity Room
 Email Thomas Harden Custodian
Email Stephanie Hines Head Custodian
Email Linda Henry Lunchroom
Email Laverne Hunter Paraprofessional - K-2/Lanier
Email Evonne Kirkland Assistant Manager Lunchroom
 Email Nikkita Lawrence Custodian
Email Grace McCullough Manager Lunchroom
Email Melinda Meduri Paraprofessional - K-5 Sp.Ed. Inclusion
Email Hanna Middleton Paraprofessional - Reading Lounge / After School
 Email Frances Parker Custodian
 Email Liesl Rowe Cashier Lunchroom
Email Pam Scott Technology Liaison
 Email Linda Seabrook Lunchroom
Email Crystal Thomas Paraprofessional - Interventions/PE